Similar Threads

  1. RGH before 15574
    By zocker4711 in forum RGH / JTAG 4 Noobs
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 30th November 12, 17:40
  2. [GENERAL] 15574 ???
    By yankilox16 in forum The Noob Room
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 14th September 12, 19:55
  3. Rgh on 15574
    By tacobel in forum RGH / JTAG 4 Noobs
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 6th September 12, 17:34
  4. FSD for 2.0.15574.0
    By besty in forum RGH / JTAG 4 Noobs
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 27th July 12, 14:33
Results 1 to 12 of 12
  1. #1
    Noob Account
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    3
    Skill Level
    ?
    Thanks
    6
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Rgh on 2.0.15574.0

    Hi ;I have this xbox:
    Jasper,lt3.0,anb benQ on 2.0.15574.0
    and wonder if can install rgh on my xbox or whether it may.
    Sorry my horrible english im spanish

  2. #2

    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Colne, Lancashire (United Kingdom)
    Posts
    11,848
    Skill Level
    JTAG/RGH Installs & Repairs
    Thanks
    814
    Thanked 4,469 Times in 3,581 Posts

    Re: Rgh on 2.0.15574.0

    Not right now, but I do believe TX are on their way to making it possible .

    The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to BL4K3Y For This Useful Post:



  3. #3
    Noob Account
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    3
    Skill Level
    ?
    Thanks
    6
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Rgh on 2.0.15574.0

    Thanks
    but when release?Aproximate date...

  4. #4

    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    552
    Skill Level
    Repairs
    Thanks
    64
    Thanked 89 Times in 83 Posts
    There is no date just wait and keep checking for any updates

    The Following User Says Thank You to daman10 For This Useful Post:



  5. #5
    Full Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    80
    Skill Level
    RGH1
    Thanks
    32
    Thanked 7 Times in 6 Posts

    Re: Rgh on 2.0.15574.0

    Quote Originally Posted by BL4K3Y View Post
    Not right now, but I do believe TX are on their way to making it possible .
    Don't give us false hope! I'm tempted to sit and wait, now, rather than spend lots of time searching for RGHable boxes. But from the explanation of the RC4 encryption change, I don't see how it is possible to glitch in any thing like the same manner as RGH1 and 2 (and 3?).
    Last edited by Dermodragon; 26th July 12 at 22:13.

    The Following User Says Thank You to Dermodragon For This Useful Post:



  6. #6

    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Epsom - Surrey
    Posts
    335
    Skill Level
    RGH
    Thanks
    49
    Thanked 60 Times in 53 Posts

    Re: Rgh on 2.0.15574.0

    Here you go


    Quote Originally Posted by Ubergeek View Post
    lol

    15574 is pretty much done

    The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Urban Gamer For This Useful Post:



  7. #7

    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    552
    Skill Level
    Repairs
    Thanks
    64
    Thanked 89 Times in 83 Posts
    That is good news maybe there is hope for a lot of people who updated, so just keep checking back for a release

    The Following User Says Thank You to daman10 For This Useful Post:



  8. #8
    Noob Account
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    3
    Skill Level
    ?
    Thanks
    6
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Rgh on 2.0.15574.0

    Quote Originally Posted by Urban Gamer View Post
    Here you go
    Thanks, I'm happy xD

  9. #9

    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Brooklyn NY
    Posts
    629
    Skill Level
    Decent
    Thanks
    35
    Thanked 84 Times in 80 Posts

    Re: Rgh on 2.0.15574.0

    Quote Originally Posted by Dermodragon View Post
    Don't give us false hope! I'm tempted to sit and wait, now, rather than spend lots of time searching for RGHable boxes. But from the explanation of the RC4 encryption change, I don't see how it is possible to glitch in any thing like the same manner as RGH1 and 2 (and 3?).
    It should be glitchable same as RGH2.
    Difference was how the bootloader works after 14717/9 needing rgh2.
    Once you have your cpu key, you can update to 15574 and glitch fine with RGh2. I do on my jasper w/ Demon.
    The concern is getting xell to boot up with a nand dumped from 15574.
    Once they figure that out, it should be RGH2 I believe.

  10. #10
    Full Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    80
    Skill Level
    RGH1
    Thanks
    32
    Thanked 7 Times in 6 Posts

    Re: Rgh on 2.0.15574.0

    Quote Originally Posted by TheGlow View Post
    It should be glitchable same as RGH2.
    Difference was how the bootloader works after 14717/9 needing rgh2.
    Once you have your cpu key, you can update to 15574 and glitch fine with RGh2. I do on my jasper w/ Demon.
    The concern is getting xell to boot up with a nand dumped from 15574.
    Once they figure that out, it should be RGH2 I believe.
    Here's hoping.

    The Following User Says Thank You to Dermodragon For This Useful Post:



  11. #11
    Noob Account
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    1
    Skill Level
    im beginner
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Rgh on 2.0.15574.0

    hi guys! have any good news about this question????

    i allready have jasper on 15574, and i need RGH.......

  12. #12

 

 

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •